City Boards

Board of Public Utilities

Marc Vest - Chairman, Chairman 

gobbler.iomc@gmail.com

Steve Scaggs -12/31/23

slscaggs4222@gmail.com

Steve Lelonek

steve.lelonek@thesavingsbank.net

Carol Benedict - Clerk

cbenedict@londonohio.gov

Anthony Smith - Council Representative

asmith@londonohio.gov

 

 

Historic Review Board

Bob Minner - Chairman

bminner@buckeyediamond.com

Steve Lelonek - Chairman

steve.lelonek@thesavingsbank.net

Phil Taylor

philtaylormade48@gmail.com

Lisa Jackman

djackman@columbus.rr.com

Board of Zoning Appeals

Zahid Siddiqi - Chairman

siddiqi.zahid@gmail.com

Michelle Anderson

mander7@gmail.com

Liam Gruzs

jgruzs@gmail.com

Amy Follrod

amyfollrod2014@gmail.com 

Kristie West - Clerk

kwest@londonohio.gov

Income Tax Review Board

Tom Cox

bmacnfry@att.net

Steve Lelonek

steve.lelonek@thesavingsbank.net

Gary Peters

peters825@aol.com

City Commissions

Civil Service Commision

Thomas Arrington - Chairman 

tarrington@gmail.com

Steve Saltsman

steve.saltsman65@gmail.com

Michael Klamo

mklamo@co.london.oh.us

Tree Commission

John Stahl - Chairman

johnstahl43140@yahoo.com

Andy Hitt

ahitt@londonohio.gov

Bill Long

blong@londonohio.gov

Parks & Recreation Commission

Marilyn Hall

schoolmarm@yahoo.com

Christie Adkins

 

Berry Joseph

berryjoseph@hotmail.com

London Metro Housing Authority

Angela Eden

angela.eden@ymail.com

Brenda Russell

brussell@londonohio.gov

City Committees

Planning Committee

Bryan Dhume - Chairman

bryan@ci.madison.oh.us

Dr. Gregg Alexander

doc@madisonpediatric.com

Aaron Miller

aaron@midlandtitlewest.com  

Patrick Closser - Mayor

pclosser@londonohio.gov 

 

Rex Castle - Safety Service Director

rcastle@londonohio.gov

Properties Committee

Bill Long

blong@londonohio.gov

Chuck Duvall

cduvall1@columbus.rr.com

Rich Hays

rhays@londonohio.gov

Andrew Hitt

ahitt@londonohio.gov

Historic Downtown

Revitalization Committee

Amy Boyd

Wayne Roberts

wayne.roberts@fmcpt.com

Shannon Treynor

shannon.treynor@sbcglobal.net

Jackie Bryant Call

jcall@cultivadesign.com