LONDON CITY COUNCIL

COUNCIL MEMBERS

President

Henry Comer

hcomer@londonohio.gov

614-270-2462

1st  Ward

Andrew Hitt

ahitt@londonohio.gov

740-243-8901 

2nd  Ward

Rich Hays

rhays@londonohio.gov

614-432-4845

3rd  Ward

Anthony Smith

asmith@londonohio.gov

740-506-5693

4th  Ward

Bryan Robinson

brobinson@londonohio.gov

740-604-1358

At-Large

Josh Peters

jpeters@londonohio.gov

740-837-0287

At-Large

Brenda Russell

brussell@londonohio.gov

740-852-3864 

At-Large

Carla Blazier

cblazier@londonohio.gov

740-837-0058

Clerk of  Council

Arlene Duffey

duffey.2@osu.edu 

740-852-0975

Personnel & Finance Committee

Brenda Russell: Chairman 740-852-3864
Josh Peters 740-837-0287

Carla Blazier (740) 837-0058

~~~~~

Public Services Committee

Josh Peters: Chairman (740) 837-0237
Brenda Russell (740) 852-3864
Bryan Robinson (740) 604-1358

~~~~~

 

Public Safety Committee

Rich Hays: Chairman (614) 432-4845
Andrew Hitt (740) 243-8901

Carla Blazier (740) 837-0058
 

City Council meets on the first and third Thursdays of each month at 6:30PM at 20 S. Walnut Street. 

 

Those requesting to address Council will be required to fill out a sign-in sheet, providing their name, address and the reason for their address to Council.  Each person will be given five minutes for their address.  All remarks shall be addressed to Council as a body and not to any specific member thereof.