LONDON CITY COUNCIL

COUNCIL MEMBERS

President

Henry Comer

hcomer@londonohio.gov

614-270-2462

1st  Ward

Andrew Hitt

ahitt@londonohio.gov

740-243-8901 

2nd  Ward

Rich Hays

rhays@londonohio.gov

614-432-4845

3rd  Ward

Anthony Smith

asmith@londonohio.gov

740-506-5693

4th  Ward

Bryan Robinson

brobinson@londonohio.gov

740-604-1358

At-Large

Josh Peters

jpeters@londonohio.gov

740-837-0287

At-Large

John Stahl

jstahl@londonohio.gov

614-783-0535

At-Large

Greg Eades

geades@londonohio.gov

740-604-0080

Clerk of  Council

Amy Rees

arees@londonohio.gov

740-405-5151

Council Committees

Personnel & Finance Committee

Josh Peters: Chairman 740-837-0287
John Stahl 614-783-0535

Greg Eades 740-604-0080

~~~~~

Public Services Committee

Bryan Robinson: Chairman 740-604-1358
Josh Peters 740-837-0287

Greg Eades 740-604-0080

~~~~~

 

Public Safety Committee

Rich Hays: Chairman (614) 432-4845
Andrew Hitt (740) 243-8901

John Stahl 614-783-0535

City Council meets on the first and third Thursdays of each month at 6:30PM

at 20 S. Walnut Street. 

 

Those requesting to address Council

will be required to fill out a sign-in sheet, providing their name, address and the reason for their address to Council.  All remarks shall be addressed to Council as a body and not to any specific member thereof.