CITY  CONTACT  INFORMATION

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

20 S. Walnut Street, Suite 100

Phone: (740) 852-3243

Fax: (740) 852-7028

Mayor  

Patrick J. Closser

pclosser@londonohio.gov

Safety Service Director

Joseph D. Mosier

jmosier@londonohio.gov

Executive Assistant

Amy Rees

arees@londonohio.gov

POLICE DIVISION

10 E. 1st Street

Phone: (740) 852-1414

Fax: (740) 852-7025

Chief  

Glenn A. Nicol

gnicol@londonohio.gov

FIRE/EMS DIVISION

Station 360

103 E. High Street

Phone: (740) 852-4297

Fax: (740) 852-1392

Station 361

40 E. Center Street

Phone: (740) 908-1042

Fax: (740) 956-1737

Chief

Todd D. Eades

teades@londonohio.gov

AUDITOR'S OFFICE

20 S. Walnut Street, Suite 101

Phone: (740) 852-1263

Fax: (740) 852-4127

Auditor

Lora Long

llong@londonohio.gov

Deputy Auditor

Kim Downing

kdowning@londonohio.gov

Treasurer

Sue Mosier

smosier@londonohio.gov

STREET DEPARTMENT

1460 St. Rt. 42

Phone: (740) 852-1404

Fax: (740) 852-7028

Superintendent  

Bill Long

blong@londonohio.gov

Foreman

Darrin Young

dyoung@londonohio.gov

INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT

20 S. Walnut Street, Suite 103

Phone: (740) 852-0693

Fax: (740) 852-7044

Tax Assistant 

Amy Marsh

amarsh@londonohio.gov

Tax Assistant

Tina Boggs

tboggs@londonohio.gov

LAW OFFICE

20 S. Walnut Street, Suite 102

Phone: (740) 852-2170

Fax: (740) 852-7035

Law Director 

Jennifer Hitt

jhitt@londonohio.gov

Legal Assistant

Janel Becker

jbecker@londonohio.gov

BUILDING & ZONING

DEPARTMENT.

20 S. Walnut Street, Suite 105

Phone: (740) 852-7045

Fax: (740) 852-7047

Building Official

Tom Hale

thale@londonohio.gov

Administrative Assistant

Kristie West

kwest@londonohio.gov

Code Enforcement Officer

Paul Oswalt

poswalt@londonohio.gov

PARKS & RECREATION

DEPARTMENTDEPT.

20 S. Walnut Street, Suite 107

Phone: (740) 852-4462

Fax: (740) 852-7028

Director

Tammy Braskett

tbraskett@londonohio.gov

BOARD OF PUBLIC

UTILITIES OFFICE

20 S. Walnut Street, Suite 104

Phone: (740) 852-1867

Fax: (740) 852-7032

Office Manager

Carol Benedict

cbenedict@londonohio.gov

Office Hours:

8:00am - 4:00pm

SANITATION DEPARTMENT

233 Jenkinson Avenue

Phone: (740) 852-5821

Fax: (740) 852-7032

Superintendent

Les Geyman

lgeyman@londonohio.gov

Foreman

Jason Dalzell

jdalzell@londonohio.gov

WATER DEPARTMENT

141 W. Main Street

Phone: (740) 852-9656

Fax: (740) 852-7043

Superintendent

Anthony Rice

trice@londonohio.gov

Foreman

Russ Reigel

rreigel@londonohio.gov

WASTE WATER DEPARTMENT

4080 St. Rt. 56

Phone: (740) 852-0279

Fax: (740) 852-9574

Superintendent

Dan Leavitt

dleavitt@londonohio.gov

Foreman

Zak Bedard

zbedard@londonohio.gov